Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Copper Tubing
Dispensing Station Fabricators
- Bottle Filling
- Motor Fuel
Heaters
- Domestic
- - Circulating
- - Direct Vent
- - Infrared
- - Replacement Parts
- - Unvented
- - Vented
- - Wall
Plant Designers/Fabricators
Pumps
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Bulk Fuel Transfer
- Cylinder Filling/Dispensing
- Hand-Operated
- Tank Car Unloading
Regulators
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Automatic Changeover
- Back Pressure
- Cylinder
- High Pressure
- Liquid LP-Gas
- Single Appliance
Tanks
- LP-Gas
- - Bulk Storage
- - Domestic
- - Motor Fuel
- - Remote Level Monitors
- - Skid/Portable (Nurse)
- - Underground Storage
Valves
- Angle
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Automatic Stop Fill
Valves (Cont'd)
- Back Pressure Check
- Ball Type
- Butterfly
- Bypass
- Check
- Cylinder
- Emergency Shut-Off
- Excess Flow Check
- Filler
- Flanged
- Gas Log
- Internal
- Liquid Withdrawal
- Multiple Port
- Needle
- Pressure Relief
- Remote Control
- Safety Relief
- Safety Shut-Off, Automatic
- Safety Shut-Off, Manual
- Spray Filling
- Thermostat Controlled
- Vapor Fuel Line
- Vapor Return
Northland Gas Equipment Inc
Full line distributor of LP Gas & HVAC equipment.
www.northlandgas.com
Contact Info
Email: info@northlandgas.com
Phone: 763-755-3065
Toll Free: 877-755-3065
Fax: 763-755-3069
Street Address
17230 Rockney St NE
Ham Lake, MN 55304
Key Contacts

Craig Schmidt
Sales/Owner
Phone: 1-877-755-3065
Fax: 1-877-755-3069
Email: craig@northlandgas.com

Todd Nelson
Sales/Service
Phone: 1-877-755-3065
Fax: 1-763-755-3069
Email: todd.nlgas@gmail.com

Cameron Schmidt
Sales
Phone: 1-877-755-3065
Fax: 1-763-755-3069
Email: info@northlandgas.com

North Coast Media, LLC