Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Software (See Computers, Systems/Software)
Advantage Route Systems Inc
Route Accounting Software
www.AdvantageRoute.com
Contact Info
Email: Sales@AdvantageRoute.com
Phone: 209-632-1122
Toll Free: 888-294-7688
Fax: 818-478-3996
Street Address
3201 Liberty Square Pkwy
Turlock, CA 95380
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

David Kroutil
President
Phone: 209-632-1122
Email: info@AdvantageRoute.com

Kacey Robertson
VP of Operations
Phone: 209-632-1122 ext. 229
Email: krobertson@AdvantageRoute.com

Daman Pannu
Marketing Assistant
Phone: 2096321122 EXT 230
Email: dpannu@advantageroute.com

About Us

For over a quarter of a century Advantage Route Systems has been providing quality software to route companies like yours. Our software has been designed to meet the needs of all three propane industries! Build the most efficient routes and load trucks effectively, expedite customer delivery time, reduce driver on-site time, track inventory, reduce end of day processes, eliminate manual data entry, manage routes through your handheld, and more! Visit out website at www.AdvantageRoute.com

Where to Buy

Advantage Route Systems has extensive software for the propane industry including: retail (bulk); BBQ cylinders and Forklift cylinder exchange.  Direct interfaces with TCS, LC, MIDCOM and other meters allows seamless wireless integration - and increased efficiency.  Check out our web site or give us a call! 

North Coast Media, LLC