Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Acquisitions
Consultants, LP-Gas
LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers
- Propane
AmeriGas
Contact Info
Email: daniel.dixon@amerigas.com
Phone: 610-337-7000
Street Address
460 North Gulph Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Key Contacts

Rusty Bartels
Director Wholesale
Phone: 281-552-4011
Email: russell.bartels@amerigas.com

Daniel Dixon
Group Director - Acquisitions
Phone: 610-337-7000 x1050
Email: daniel.dixon@amerigas.com

North Coast Media, LLC