Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., 10th Floor Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers
- Butane
- Propane
LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers (Cont'd)
Propane, Wholesale Suppliers (See LP-Gas, Wholesale Suppliers)
AmeriGas Wholesale
Contact Info
Email: bartels@amerigas.com
Phone: 800-453-0121
Toll Free: 877-817-5100
Fax: 281-605-1783
Street Address
11450 Compaq Center West Dr
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77070
Key Contacts

Russ Bartels
Director of Wholesale
Phone: 877-817-5100, 281-552-4011
Fax: 281-251-0364
Email: bartels@amerigas.com

Jamie Bakondy
Wholesale Sales Representative - West Region
Phone: 800-448-4888, 281-552-4074
Fax: 281-251-0364
Email: jamie.bakondy@amerigas.com

Jim Barker
Wholesale Sales Manager - Midwest Region
Phone: 800-243-4425, 281-552-4062
Fax: 281-251-0364
Email: jim.barker@amerigas.com

Russ Bartels
Wholesale Sales Representative - East Region
Phone: 800-453-0121; 281-552-4075
Fax: 281-251-0364
Email: bartels@amerigas.com

Brett Cooley
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: 281-552-4006
Email: brett.cooley@amerigas.com

North Coast Media, LLC