Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Business Services, Consulting
- Leasing
- - Trucks
Hydraulics
- Coolers
- Pump Drive Systems
Meters
- Calibration/Repair Service
- Gas/LP-Gas
- - Liquid LP-Gas
- - Positive Displacement
- - Prover
Tanks
- Heads, (ASME)
- LP-Gas
- - Bulk Storage
- - Bulk Truck
- Refurbisher
Tanks (Cont'd)
- Repair and Retesting
Trucks
- Bobtail, LP-Gas
- - Inspection
- - Repair
- - Testing
- Fabricators, LP-Gas
- - Bobtail
- - Cab in Chassis
Arrow Tank & Engineering
Contact Info
Email: tims@arrowtank.com
Phone: 763-786-9510
Toll Free: 800-333-5532
Fax: 763-786-2104
Street Address
8950 Evergreen Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55433
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Tim Schweppe
General Manager - Propane Division

Kelly Schlickenmayer
Production Manager

Gary Renz
Plant Foreman

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC