Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Construction, Material Handling
- Forklifts, LP-Gas
- Material Handling Equipment, LP-Gas Powered
LP-Gas Storage
- Tank Systems
Suppliers, Wholesale
- Propane
Tanks
- Inverter
ASM/American Standard Manufacturing
Contact Info
Email: custserv@amrstd.com
Phone: 518-868-2512
Toll Free: 1-800-488-8816
Fax: 518-868-2525
Street Address
106 Industrial Park Ln
Central Bridge, NY 12035
Key Contacts

David Day
CEO
Phone: 1-800-488-8816
Fax: 518-868-2525
Email: dave@amrstd.com

North Coast Media, LLC