Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Construction, Material Handling
- Material Handling Equipment, LP-Gas Powered
Cranes
- Hydraulic
Atlas Polar Co Ltd
Contact Info
Email: info@atlaspolar.com
Phone: 416-751-7740
Toll Free: 888-799-4422
Fax: 416-751-6475
Street Address
60 Northline Rd
Toronto, ON M4B 3E5 Canada
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Robert Parr
Pres
Phone: 416-751-7740
Fax: 416-751-6475
Email: info@atlaspolar.com

North Coast Media, LLC