Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Carburetion
- Carburetion, LP-Gas
- - Relief Vent Kits
- - Remote Fill Kits
- - Solenoid Valves
Gauges
- Cylinder
- Fixed Tube
- Liquid Level
- Low Pressure
- Remote Reading Liquid Level
Generators, LP-Gas Engine
- Portable
Hoses
- Accessories
- - Couplings
- - Nozzles
Indicators
- Liquid Level
- Service & Reserve
- Sight Flow, LP-Gas
Meters
- Gas/LP-Gas
- - Computing Register
- - Direct Reading
- - Domestic
Regulators
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Automatic Changeover
- Back Pressure
- Cylinder
- High Pressure
- Liquid LP-Gas
- Single Appliance
- Tester, Gas Regulator
Valves
- Angle
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Automatic Stop Fill
- Back Pressure Check
- Ball Type
- Butterfly
Valves (Cont'd)
- Bypass
- Check
- Cryogenic
- Cylinder
- Emergency Shut-Off
- Excess Flow Check
- Filler
- Flanged
- Gas Log
- Internal
- Liquid Withdrawal
- Multiple Port
- Needle
- Plug
- Pressure Relief
- Remote Control
- Removal/Installation, Hydraulic
- Safety Relief
- Safety Shut-Off, Automatic
- Safety Shut-Off, Manual
- Solenoid Controlled
- Spray Filling
- Time Operated, Gas
- Vapor Fuel Line
- Vapor Return
Cavagna North America
Contact Info
Email: info@cavagna.com
Phone: 732-469-2100
Fax: 732-469-3344
Street Address
50 Napoleon Ct
Somerset, NJ 08873
Other Branches
North Coast Media, LLC