Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Acquisitions
Business Services, Consulting
- Consultants
- - Appraising
CK Business Consultants Inc
Contact Info
Email: gpapay@ckbc.net
Phone: 570-584-6488
Fax: 570-584-0199
Street Address
114 S Railroad St
Hughesville, PA 17737
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Gary Papay
Pres
Phone: 570-584-6488
Fax: 570-584-0199
Email: gpapay@ckbc.net

John Johnson
Managing Partner
Phone: 918-749-4315
Email: jjohnson@oilgasadvisor.com

Don Hankins
Managing Partner
Phone: 817-615-8393
Email: dhankins@oilgasadvisor.com

North Coast Media, LLC