Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Autogas
Broilers, Gas
- Commercial
Compressors
- Air
Hoses
- Accessories
- - Reels
Safety & Training
- Fire Extinguisher
Tanks
- Heads, (ASME)
- LP-Gas
Water Heaters
- Gas Fired
Compco Industries
Contact Info
Email: sales@compcoind.com
Phone: 330-482-0200
Toll Free: 866-939-9599
Street Address
400 W Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408
Key Contacts

Tom Loney
Vice President of Warehouse Sales
Phone: 330-482-0200
Email: tom.loney@compcoind.com

Gary Foster
Sales Account Manager
Phone: 330-482-0200
Email: gary.foster@compcoind.com

Dave Skillman
Vice President of Customer Service
Phone: 330-482-0200
Email: dave.skillman@compcoind.com

Gina Pastell
Vice President of Sales
Phone: 330-482-0200
Email: gina.pastella@compcoind.com

North Coast Media, LLC