Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Business Services, Consulting
- Insurance, Underwriting
Crum & Forster
Contact Info
Email: Mike.Gray@cfins.com
Phone: 713-954-8158
Toll Free: 800-392-1970
Fax: 713-954-8301
Street Address
11490 Westheimer Rd
Ste 300
Houston, TX 77077
Key Contacts

Mike Gray
VP Propane Marketing
Phone: 713-954-8158
Email: Mike.Gray@cfins.com

Teresa Lala
Assistant Vice President Underwriting
Phone: 713-954-8106
Email: Teresa.Lala@cfins.com

Todd Buechler
Director Propane Risk Engineering
Phone: 309-838-3231
Email: Todd.Buechler@cfins.com

North Coast Media, LLC