Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Tank Monitoring
Ecogreen Tank Monitor
Contact Info
Email: contact@ecogreentankmonitor.com
Phone: 717-771-5162
Fax: 717-854-1174
Street Address
3020 Grenway Rd
Dover, PA 17315
Key Contacts

Mike Ford
Customer Service and Training Manager
Phone: 717-978-0585
Fax: 717-854-1174
Email: mford@solarsecured.com

Steve Roche
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 303-579-7339
Fax: 717-854-1174
Email: sroche@solarsecured.com

Jesse Hostetter
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 717-669-6673
Fax: 717-854-1174
Email: jhostetter@solarsecred.com

About Us

Increase profits by reducing delivery costs while eliminating out of product calls. The remote, solar-powered Ecogreen Tank Monitoring System can be used on virtually any liquid fuel storage tank.  Levels are reported every two hours plus forecasts days until tank empty.  Using wireless communications tanks can be placed anywhere that has a little sunlight and a wireless phone signal.  Simple user graphics are available 24/7 on computers, smart phones and tablets.  

www.ecogreentankmonitor.com

North Coast Media, LLC