Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Regulators
- Accessories
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Automatic Changeover
- Back Pressure
- High Pressure
- Liquid LP-Gas
- Tester, Gas Regulator
Valves
- Angle
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Back Pressure Check
- Bypass
- Check
Valves (Cont'd)
- Emergency Shut-Off
- Excess Flow Check
- Filler
- Flanged
- Internal
- Liquid Withdrawal
- Pressure Relief
- Safety Relief
- Vapor Return
Emerson / Fisher LPG Equipment
Contact Info
Email: webadmin.regulators@emerson.com
Phone: 972-548-3574
Toll Free: 800-558-5853
Street Address
3200 Emerson Way
McKinney, TX 75070
Key Contacts

Warren Booth
Sales Manager, North America
Phone: 972-548-3551
Email: Warren.Booth@Emerson.com

Mark Jordan
Sales Director, North America
Phone: 828-669-3704
Email: Mark.Jordan@Emerson.com

David Schmidt
Director
Phone: 972-548-3372
Email: David.Schmidt@Emerson.com

North Coast Media, LLC