Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Cranes
- Bodies, Service
- Electric
- Hydraulic
Loaders/Liftgates
- Side
- Tailgate
Power Take-Offs
Tanks
- Carriers/Trailers
Tools
- Tool Boxes, Truck Mounted
- Wrenches
Tools (Cont'd)
- - Cylinder Valve
- - POL
Trucks
- Fabricators, LP-Gas
- - Cab in Chassis
- - Cylinder Beds
- - Cylinder Bodies
- - Dock-To-Dock
- - Forklift Cylinder Bodies
- - Utility/Service Bodies
- LP-Gas Powered, OEM
- Manufacturer
- Winches
H&H Sales Company Inc
Custom Truck Bodies, Trk Equipment & Manufacturing
www.hhsalescompany.com
Contact Info
Email: info@hhsalescompany.com
Phone: 260-637-3177
Fax: 260-637-6880
Street Address
16339 Lima Rd
P.O. Box 686
Huntertown, IN 46748
Social Media
Key Contacts

JOHN HAWKINS
CEO
Phone: 2606373177
Fax: 260.637.6880
Email: john@hhsalescompany.com

Phil Randall
Pres
Phone: 2606373177
Fax: 260.637.6880
Email: philip@hhsalescompany.com

Tom Hiser
VP. of Engineering
Phone: 260.637.3177
Fax: 260.637.6880
Email: thomas@hhsalescompany.com

Rex Yant
VP of Operations
Phone: 260.637.3177
Fax: 260.637.6880
Email: rex@hhsalescompany.com

Steve Crooks
Commercial Truck Equipment Sales
Phone: 260.637.3177
Fax: 260.637.6880
Email: Stephen@hhsalescompany.com

About Us

H & H Sales Company can help with your business needs from custom and standard service/crane truck bodies, bulk tank trailers to cylinder storage cabinets and custom aluminum and steel fabrications. Since 1951, we have been the leading specialists in providing everything from service and cylinder delivery bodies to storage and in-plant materials handling equipment for the propane and welding gas industry. We provide durable & dependable solutions for commercial vehicles and cylinder storage. 

Where to Buy

You may place your orders direct with H&H Sales Company by calling 260-637-3177 or email; hhequip@frontier.com.

North Coast Media, LLC