Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Heaters
- Industrial/Commercial
- - Air Processing
- - Direct Vent
- - Make-up Air, Gas Fired
- - Unvented
Heaters (Cont'd)
- Portable Industrial
- - Forced Air, Gas Fired
- - Industrial Space, Forced Air
Heat Wagon Inc
Contact Info
Email: info@heatwagon.com
Phone: 219-464-8818
Fax: 219-462-7985
Street Address
342 N 400 E
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Key Contacts

John Walsh
Pres
Phone: 219-464-8818
Fax: 219-462-7985
Email: info@heatwagon.com

John Leurck
VP
Phone: 219-464-8818
Fax: 219-462-7985
Email: info@heatwagon.com

Jim Santay
Sls Mgr
Phone: 219-464-8818
Fax: 219-462-7985
Email: info@heatwagon.com

North Coast Media, LLC