Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Cylinders
- Forklift
- LP-Gas DOT, Refillable
Tanks
- LP-Gas
Tanks (Cont'd)
- - Domestic
Manchester Tank & Equipment Co
Contact Info
Email: sales@mantank.com
Phone: 615-370-3833
Toll Free: 800-877-8265
Fax: 615-370-6150
Street Address
1000 Corporate Centre Dr
Ste 300
Franklin, TN 37067
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Brendan Dillmann
Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
Phone: 615-370-6114

Nancy Chamblee
President

Tom Stikeleather
Director, US Propane Sales
Phone: 615-370-6115
Email: tom.stikeleather@mantank.com

North Coast Media, LLC