Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Fittings
- Breakaway Coupling
- Flared
- Hose
- LP-Gas Tank
- Nipples
- Orifices
- Pigtails
- Pipe
- Quick Connecting
Gauges
Hoses
Regulators
- Automatic Changeover
- Back Pressure
- Cylinder
- High Pressure
- Liquid LP-Gas
- Single Appliance
Safety & Training
- Safety Equipment, LP-Gas, Plant & Truck
Strainers
- LP-Gas
Trucks
- Chock Blocks
Valves
- Angle
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Back Pressure Check
- Bypass
- Check
- Cylinder
Valves (Cont'd)
- Emergency Shut-Off
- Excess Flow Check
- Filler
- Flanged
- Internal
- Liquid Withdrawal
- Multiple Port
- Needle
- Pressure Relief
- Remote Control
- Safety Relief
- Safety Shut-Off, Automatic
- Safety Shut-Off, Manual
- Vapor Fuel Line
- Vapor Return
Marshall Excelsior Co
Contact Info
Email: sales@marshallexcelsior.com
Phone: 269-789-6700
Fax: 269-781-8340
Street Address
1506 George Brown Dr
Marshall, MI 49068
Key Contacts

Ken Dubay
Director of Sales
Email: kdubay@marshallexcelsior.com

North Coast Media, LLC