Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Acquisitions
Matrix Capital Markets Group, Inc.
Contact Info
Email: spcavalier@matrixcmg.com
Phone: 667-217-3320
Street Address
400 E Pratt St
Ste 310
Baltimore, MD 21202
Key Contacts

Spencer P. Cavalier, CFA
Co-Head of Downstream Energy & Convenience Retail Investment Banking, Managing Director & Principal
Phone: 667-217-3320
Email: spcavalier@matrixcmg.com

M. Vance Saunders, CPA
Managing Director & Principal
Phone: 804-591-2037
Email: vsaunders@matrixcmg.com

Sean P. Dooley, CFA
Managing Director & Principal
Phone: 667-217-3322
Email: sdooley@matrixcmg.com

North Coast Media, LLC