Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Controls
- Domestic Appliances
- Flame Modulating/Safeguard
Filters
- Liquid & Gas
Regulators
- Liquid LP-Gas
- Single Appliance
Valves
- Ball Type
- Emergency Shut-Off
- Remote Control
Valves (Cont'd)
- Safety Shut-Off, Automatic
- Safety Shut-Off, Manual
- Solenoid Controlled
- Thermostat Controlled
Maxitrol Co
Contact Info
Email: info@maxitrol.com
Phone: 248-356-1400
Fax: 248-356-0829
Street Address
23555 Telegraph Rd
P.O. Box 2230
Southfield, MI 48033
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Bonnie Kern-Koskela
Pres/CEO
Phone: 248-356-1400
Fax: 248-356-0829
Email: info@maxitrol.com

Larry Koskela
EVP/COO
Phone: 248-356-1400
Fax: 248-356-0829
Email: info@maxitrol.com

Rick Bargert
VP Mktg
Phone: 248-356-1400
Fax: 248-356-0829
Email: info@maxitrol.com

Thomas Wilkerling
Phone: 011-49-2597-9632-0
Fax: 011-49-2597-9632-99
Email: info@mertikmaxitrol.com

Larry Koskela
Phone: 011-49-3947-400115
Fax: 011-49-3947-400100
Email: info@mertikmaxitrol.de

North Coast Media, LLC