Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Autogas
- Conversion Kits
Cylinders
- LP-Gas DOT, Refillable
Hoses
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- LP-Gas High Pressure
- LP-Gas Low Pressure
Lighting
- Gas
- - Lights, Indoor
- - Lights, Outdoor
Meters
- Gas/LP-Gas
Pumps
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Bulk Fuel Transfer
- Cylinder Filling/Dispensing
- Hand-Operated
- Loading Rack
- Tank Car Unloading
Pumps (Cont'd)
- Truck Mounted
Regulators
- Anhydrous Ammonia (NH3)
- Automatic Changeover
- Back Pressure
- Cylinder
- High Pressure
- Liquid LP-Gas
- Single Appliance
Maxquip Inc
Contact Info
Email: info@maxquip.ca
Phone: 403-258-3685
Toll Free: 866-629-7847
Street Address
6235A - 86 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 2S4 Canada
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Michel Gaulin
Eastern Regional Manager
Phone: 450-650-1200
Email: mgaulin@maxquip.ca

Lance Hartman
Prairies Regional Manager
Phone: 306-668-5582
Email: lhartman@maxquip.ca

North Coast Media, LLC