Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Additives
Air Conditioning Units, Gas Absorption
Compounds
- Cleaning
Compressors
Hydraulics
Lubricants
Suppliers, Wholesale
- Motor Oil
Petron Plus Global
Contact Info
Email: gary.clark@petronplus7.com
Phone: 620-663-1800
Toll Free: 800-884-5823
Street Address
208 E 2nd Ave
PO Box 1906
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Key Contacts

Gary Clark
President
Phone: 620-663-1800
Fax: 620-663-8560
Email: gary.clark@petronplus7.com

North Coast Media, LLC