Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Detection Devices
- Gas Leak
- Testing Equipment
Fittings
- Flared
- LP-Gas Tank
- Pigtails
- Quick Connecting
Gauges
- High Pressure
- Low Pressure
Manometers
Safety & Training
- Safety Equipment, LP-Gas, Plant & Truck
- Training
- - Safety
Presto Tap
Contact Info
Email: pcourson@regoproducts.com
Phone: 336-449-7707
Fax: 336-449-6594
Street Address
100 RegO Dr
Elon, NC 27244
Key Contacts

Paul Courson
Technical Sales Director - LPG
Phone: 662-332-8559
Fax: 662-332-8657
Email: pcourson@regoproducts.com

About Us

Now part of the RegO family of products, the PRESTO-TAP® brand is recognized for innovative engineering & safety-focused design. The patented & UL Listed PRESTO-TAP line of products, offer an efficient way for drivers to test for leaks, obtain pressure readings, and confirm the presence of gas in LP tanks. With minimal training and no special tools, drivers & servicemen can perform leak detection while avoiding the time associated with “normal” testing procedures and unnecessary service calls.

North Coast Media, LLC