Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out LP Gas Magazine:

To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Brian Kanaba, Publisher
216-706-3745, bkanaba@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Sales
216-706-3767, kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Brian Richesson, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3748, brichesson@northcoastmedia.net

Ellen Kriz, Managing Editor
216-706-3764, ekriz@northcoastmedia.net

Carly McFadden, Associate Editor
216-363-7930, cmcfadden@northcoastmedia.net
 
Equipment/Services
Business Services, Consulting
- Financing
- - Storage
- - Tank Car
- - Tanks & Cylinders
- - Trucks
- Leasing
Business Services, Consulting (Cont'd)
- - Storage, Facilities
- - Tank Car
- - Tanks & Cylinders
- - Trucks
Ascentium Capital LLC
Contact Info
Email: chriscooper
@ascentiumcapital.com

Phone: 281-902-1949
Fax: 281-921-3349
Street Address
23970 Hwy 59 N
Kingwood, TX 77339
Key Contacts

Chris Cooper
VP Sls

Richard Baccaro
EVP

North Coast Media, LLC